Posted by: Tj'ièn | January 10, 2010

Back alive again

In-lusio is back on-line again, albeit in a somewhat different form. Ever since my provider abandoned me in-lusio.com stopped to exist.  Thank god that I had a back-up of everything. Now I’ve chosen to get a free account at the kind people of wordpress.com.

As you can see, all the old articles are back on-line, unfortunately the comments are vanished in the process, but feel free to comment to any article as I like a good discussion.

I will be adding more to this website soon, like the document and presentations that I had up for download. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

Categories

